Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:17 p.m. - 2003-04-21
To Fart or Not to Fart
Just had to relate this...

I heard my neighbor kicking out his visiting girlfriend last night. They

were watching Star Trek (yes, the walls are THAT thin) and apparently she

farted ON him. He screamed at her about how much more offensive it was to

fart ON a person rather than in the vacinity. He actually made her leave.

She stood outside his door sobbing, apologizing and begging him to let her stay. It was sick, yet entertaining.

I just thought that if it were my friend Sully, he'd probably give her a high five and rate the fart. Maybe I should give her his number.

Hope you enjoyed that news break. Over and out.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!