Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:12 a.m. - 2003-06-11
Zencelt kicks some Sprint butt
I kick ass.

Sprint has been playing tiddley winks with my new phone for three weeks now. They sent the wrong one, then put it on someone else's account, then they ran out of the phones I ordered, then they offered me one that is crap.

So, I told my account exec that I would be very happy with an upgraded phone instead. And I got one!!!!! This baby costs 200 smackaroos more than the one I ordered and it takes pictures, checks emails, and all sorts of other bells and whistles. And I go tit for F.R.E.E. Yay! I get it tomorrow, unless the bad karma continues.

Just had to share.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!