Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:24 a.m. - 2003-08-08
Very boring self-pity rum story
But...WHY is the rum gone?

Capt. Jack Sparrow

I know I told you guys that Pirates was OK. But that's because I hadn't seen it a second time. Some movies I have to warm up to, especially if I'm in a mood. I was like that with Notting Hill. Hated it until the third watch, and fell in love with it. It was Spike.

I could just imagine myself saying, "But WHY is the vodka gone?"

Hee hee hee.

No vodka this weekend though. Working, working, working. And Sixweasels is going to a yucky 80's rock concert. She'll have fun though. She likes that sort of thing. But it gives me good fodder for teasing, and taking out my gotta work not play frustration on her.

Sailer girl and Ron will probably be on the high seas, living it up, breaking body parts and other fun stuff. Others will be on dates, murdering their children, farting, nose picking or other very amusing activities. And I will be working. Poop!

"But...WHY is the rum gone?"

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!