Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:46 a.m. - 2003-08-21
Kilts and Zencelts go together like peas and carrots.
I dreamt about kilts last night. Large, stinky men in kilts. Large, stinky, deep lilty-voiced men in kilts.

By stinky, I do of course mean sweaty from heaving bolders and climbing logs and other such kilted man things to do. Must come pre-washed. I don't like the other, unwashed for days kind of stinky.

In other news, I've been a regular gym goer for the last few weeks. I did injure my knee last night, but it was for a good cause. As Sixweasles puts it so eloquently, ASS SHRINKAGE. So, what's a little knee strain? At least my ass is a little bit smaller. I guess I'll have to figure out how to do some of the upper body exercises tonight.

I have a half day tomorrow at work. That is if my project director doesn't see fit to make me attend a meeting in the afternoon as he does so regularly. Friday afternoon meetings! The man has no social life. He can bite my ever shrinking ass too.

Anyway, I think its time for the "What Zencelt plans to do this weekend" list.

1. Not be traumatized by any of The Boys picking up skanks and bring them home.

2. Rest and relax. Its been a hard couple of weeks.

3. Not sexually assault bar men.

4. Sleep in Saturday and Sunday.

5. Forget the past two weeks and make the best of time with good friends.

6. Maybe throw in a good movie.

7. Learn how to make, then eat crab soup like a good little east coaster.

8. Go to that great big Asian food market with Mr. Weasel and buy some cool stuff.

9. Watch girlie movies because they always make me feel better.

10. Send the age old question out into the void:

Have you hugged your Zencelt today?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!