Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:36 a.m. - 2003-09-05
The Containment
If you've read Sixweasels at all, you've read her refer to our friend H as "contained" on occasion. In his case, it means he has his kids for the weekend and won't be able to go out and play with us.

I am contained this weekend. I'm on call to arrive at work to help out a visiting programmer. So, no salute to Assholia, no singing the Assholia national anthem, and no socialization with the residents of Assholia.

What's a girl to do?

I have only one item on the list this weekend.

1. Do not eat too much! Have you seen that Buddah belly lately?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!