Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:17 a.m. - 2003-09-09
Withdrawl symptoms.
I'm twitching at my desk because I want to eat something, but I drank a Slimfast for breakfast and I'm having another one for lunch. I keep scratching my head, clicking my nails on the desk and trying very hard to think of something else. You'd think I was itching for my next hit of hard street drugs by the look of me.

It has helped though. The Buddah (I really need to learn how to spell that properly, because I don't know) belly is somewhat under control. Which is good, because there is a Sully-fest this weekend and I need room for beer.

Then there are kilts. But I'll leave that alone for now. Its only Tuesday and I can talk a lot about kilts. In fact, there will probably be something about kilts in the weekend roster.

Hmmmm. I am well distracted...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!