Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:23 p.m. - 2003-10-02
Me at a glance.
My Meyer's Briggs profile.

Extroverted (E) 81.25%

Intuitive (N) 56.1%

Thinking (T) 62.79%

Perceiving (P) 52.94%

Your type is: ENTP

ENTP - "Inventor". Enthusiastic interest in everything and always sensitive to possibilities. Non-conformist and innovative. 5% of the total population

Much different than 5 years ago. Now that I've been traumatized by corporate culture, I want to be an happy go lucky inventor instead of a dominant-persuasive leader .

"Time,

Time,

Time, see what's become of me

While I looked around for my possibilities."

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!