Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:30 a.m. - 2003-10-10
Headin' to the Hills
I've come to accept that I will never know who left the flowers. They will be a mystery that will haunt me till death. (Melodramatic, huh?)

So I am abandoning my little apartment this weekend to "head to the hills" of Western Maryland, Pennsylvania or wherever the hell it is to reside in cabin overnight. There will be wine, there will be a campfire, and there will be good friends to laugh with. We'll talk about the mutant flowers, the boy I accosted last weekend -- who was for the record at least one level of Dante's hell outside of the "inner circle." I'm trying.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!