Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:59 p.m. - 2004-02-06
More dribble.
Its the never ending Zen, back to you with another update.

Sully called. And because he never calls this early in the day, it must mean that H has been in his ear about me not being in town this weekend. He called while I was giving my order to the waitress for lunch. It was a circus.

He expressed extreme outrage at the lack of consideration by company has given my love and social lives. It was hysterical. My mom just stared at me and shook her head. I think my friends really blow her away. The waitress was so confused, she had to come back to confirm my order. You see, even when you tell him to shut up so you can place an order, be keeps barking at you. Its so sweet and cute. You'd never know it to look at him. He promised to call me tonight while I'm working to entertain me.

(Big frowny face.)

I'm gonna miss my H play time this weekend. I'm freezing cold and I wanna snuggle.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!