Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:45 a.m. - 2004-02-20
Blah...
Looks like no one has the all seeing power of dream interpretation, so the dream will remain in the mystery file.

For those who are concerned, that muscle in my back is still kicking up a storm. It hasn't healed one teeny tiny bit. I'm ready to go to the hosital and have them remove it entirely.

I watched extreme make-over last night and saw three very desperate people trying to lose enough weight to get plastic surgery. The exercise man was so mean. If I were one of those people, I would have kicked him in the balls for being so flaming mean and insulting.

So there!~!

I'm exhausted already from having to work overnight tonight after working a full day. Looking very forward to a long sleep Saturday morning and afternoon. Ahhh.

Have a great weekend everyone!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!