Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:51 p.m. - 2004-03-12
Boys and vodka.
Hey there. Its your friendly neighborhood Zencelt crawling out from under a pile of shit.

Don't mind the stench.

Well, the big nasty project is gone forever. And the other one that was turning ugly looks like it may have a happy ending. So, I can breathe again.

Has anyone heard Kimberly Locke's 8th World Wonder? Doesn't it make you want to fall in love? She has my favorite female voice ever. The one exception is Stevie Nicks. I can't wait for Kimberly's album to come out if 8th World Wonder is any indication.

As Six has already told you, Sully's big St. Patty's Day party is tomorrow, and I'm almost as excited as I am about the cruise. I look forward to this party as if it were Christmas and I was 6 years old. I'm bringing spiced vodka to mix with Diet Vanilla Pepsi. You may have heard, but me and vodka = boy chasing hussy. Its gonna be a blast!!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!