Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:31 p.m. - 2004-03-17
The Zen short list.
Entry 2:

I know you all have been waiting with bated breath to find out who my picks are for American Idol.

I'll humor you.

Zen Picks:

1- George Huff

2- Fantasia

3 - Jon "The Pen Salesman"

You can't beat George for voice and personality, Fantasia for originality and funk, and Jon for his Elton John-esq voice and funny little dances.

The others? Leia is going tonight. I'm almost positive. How she got in over the pretty, nicely voiced, chubby red-head, I'll never know. Can we say tone deaf and no personality? Oh, and the football player just sucks on all counts. He has no redeeming qualities.

"I wanna make Simon's head bleed..." How the hell did he get votes? How much you wanna bet they were from frat boys and their girlfriends?

The rest of them just don't have any pizzazz. Your Zen requires Pizzazz in her American Idol.

So, go George! My vote's for you!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!