Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:04 a.m. - 2004-03-18
A cry for help.
I once again carried on the tradition of not wearing green for St. Paddy's Day, because I have green eyes. They are two of my best features and the holiday gives me the opportunity to brag about them.

You've gotta work what you have, ya know?

So, I have kiddies all weekend now. My god children's grandmother had a heart attack and is in a hospital about an hour and a half away. So, Auntie Zencelt gets the kiddies from Saturday morning through Sunday evening. Any suggestions for what to do with them other than broil or deep fry would be welcome.

I was thinking about the movies, but what if one of them has to pee, and the other has a hissy fit because she doesn't want to leave the theater? Oy vay! Maybe not.

HELP!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!