Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:28 p.m. - 2004-03-26
Breathing again.
I think the poop-fest is over. I feel ever so much better.

And excited. Because I get to play with friends this weekend and I feel like I haven't seen them in ages. That's what trauma does to you.

And then, I get to see an old college friend (reference Sixweasels) who I haven't seen in literally years. Yay!

And then, I get to pick-up the cruise girls from the airport, go shopping, see movies (Lota - Hellboy looks very cool, but I'm still finding info on the other). And THEN, we are having a party thrown by The Boys (and H is apparently taking Monday off -Yippee for pre-cruise bootie)and THEN, we go on the CRUISE!!!

So, life is good.

Have fun in NYC Sailor-girl!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!