Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:17 p.m. - 2004-04-19
Back and boogered.
So, you've read Sixweasels, right? Because Six is the queen of cruise writing.

I, on the other hand am a pile of snot. I caught the cruise cootie flu on the last day of vacation. I am full of boogers, feverish temps and bad temper. At least I got an extra day off work. I am NOT looking forward to going back. Something must be done.

The cruise was most wonderful. I even have a tan! That hasn't happened in years! I was darker than Six's little brown mamma on Friday. That's a feat.

I enjoyed the sun, the surf and the white powdery sand more than ever. We met people that we will remember for the rest of our lives as friends. Jenn, Six and I made it through being roomies in a room the size of a sardine can for 11 days with flying colors.

There are stories to tell, but those will have to wait. Right now all I can concentrate on is feeling sorry for myself and getting rid of this boogered-up nastiness. Bye all! I've missed you!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!