Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:11 p.m. - 2004-04-20
Missing you.
Entry 2:

Batten and Sixweasels I miss you! There's nobody to wake up and schlump up to breakfast with. There's nobody to giggle over girlie things with. There's nobody to review fine ass sightings with. Nobody to put cocoa in my coffee on sunny afternoons.

Haaaaumph. Post-cruise blahs are a bitch.

There's also nobody standing in the halls waiting by to say, "Good Evening miss!".

How can I live this way? Oh yeah, and I have to clean my own bathroom! Change my own sheets. I don't think I'll make it.

Did I tell you all that I had the best time ever? I had the best roomies, made great new friends, and explored the islands with the zeal of Christopher Columbus.

Aside from the handful of asshats, the crew and passengers were delightful. Warm thoughts all around.

I have more to write, but I'm being harrassed. So I'll leave it to later.

Bye all!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!