Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:13 p.m. - 2004-04-27
Salty Attitude.
Entry 2:

Leave me notes. I'm feeling pitiful. Or better yet, don't. My pity-me attitude need not be fed. Don't you see the sign on my ass?

"Do not feed the Zencelts."

I think my doctor hung it up while I wasn't looking.

I looked at a salt free diet site.

I can eat rice cakes, matza bread, meat, veggies and fruit. No salt, no buttah, no mahgahrine. Because I have to eat low fat too.

Wow.

Hey Sixweasles, how exciting do you think Mr. Weasel can make rice cakes and fruit?

OK. The BIG WHINE is over. Tomorrow I will have a renewed attitude. Promise.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!