Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:49 a.m. - 2004-05-25
Idols and asses.
Alright, this thing I've got for Spike on Buffy is gettign out of control. I had a dream about him last night. A good one, if you know what I mean.

I need a beer...

The sticks and poultry diet is going swimmingly, except for yesterday/ I got a grilled chicken sandwich at Chick-fil-a for a whopping 1200 or so sodiums! Holy cow! I checked AFTER I ate it. So I checked all the other fast food places, and theirs are all about the same. That's just evil. Subway is evil too. The bread alone is 550. And the best one is Taco Bell of all places. Soft Tacos and gorditas are saround 4-500 with chicken, no sour cream, salsa or cheese. I can handle that. But, jeez! I only get 1500 a day people. Work with me!

The ass is definately shrinking though. Thank goodness. But its going flat. So I'll have to step up the squats to increase the booty in a good way.

In other news, I'm prepping for American Idol. My Fantasia had better win or I'm protesting the next time around. I can't wait to get her album. Its going to be incredible. The good thing is, if she doesn't win, she can choose her producer, and if I were her I'd go with Kimberly Locke's. Of all the winners, and near winners, her's has the most appeal.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!