Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:49 a.m. - 2004-06-23
Love.
Thank God, I finally got in. I'm feeling much angst and I needed to vent. But I don't know what to say.

I just feel, lonely. Not for lack of friends or company. But lonely for that one of a kind, couple type of relationship. I've never felt like this before. Its always been free as a bird, can't get too close, must not commit Zen.

Not that I want H as a boyfriend for before stated and re-stated reasons. But, I guess we got so close to being in a relationship without actually being in one to give me a taste of what it must be like to havea regular guy with benefits. And wouldn't it be wonderful to have one to love who loves me back in a healthy and empowering way?

Yeah, it would.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!