Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:38 a.m. - 2004-07-06
-
I miss The Boys. Its been over a month since I've seen them all. I miss the pitter patter of their little feet. The snarky little comments. Their enthusiastic debates over poop and politics. The way their eyes sparkle when tracking a particularly hot female they know they can't have.

They are so freaking adorable.

This weekend a friend of ours from FL is coming up so we'll get together. She causes a big stir, because she is bi-sexual. That's a big thing for guys from The City. Its like a fantasy come true. Simple creatures.

Today I'm concentrating on a plan to walk this bully into his own noose. No smackdowns, no escalating, just calculated planning. I'll enjoy every minute of it.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!