Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:28 p.m. - 2004-07-08
Plans.
There are no words to explain the boredom I am experiencing at work. Its either I'm being attacked, or I'm bored. Or both.

Tomorrow evening is the big dinner out complete with crabcakes and other yummy stuff at a very nice restaurant thanks to yard sale money. I've never been to this place, but I hear it is fabulous. I hope so. Yard sale money is precious. It only comes once a year like Santa Clause and the reindeer.

Saturday is a glorious day celebrating because someone I don't know if leaving the country with her undesirable boyfriend. Its Sixweasel's step-sister-in-law. I don't know her, but I'm up for a party anytime.

Then its off to somewhere to meet up with our friend from Florida who can't decide whether she likes girls or boys or both. It seems that she likes one of our boys an aweful lot, so I can only assume that its both. But we have to talk about how you don't use a friend of a friend to figure out whether you want to be married to a friend of the same friend. Did you follow that?

Although I have to admit, I've done the buffet myself. But, I wasn't married to any of them. And I didn't use any of them to get the attention, or whatever from the others. I'm not saying that this is happening, but if I get a sniff of it, I'm going in baby!

I do love her so. (Really, not sarcastic.) (Really!)

May I please have that beer now?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!