Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:33 a.m. - 2004-07-13
My traveler's itch is appeased.
Thank you, my public, for all the heartfelt congratulations. (Imagine the Princess hand wave.)

I'm still putting a resume on Monster, because money isn't everything. But it does help in the short run. More money to throw at debt, and more money to do things like a cruise with a buddy who's graduating from med school (I totally forgot I'd promised this!), a trip to Florida to visit my sexually confused friend, and a trip in March to St. Martin. Then, on to plans to visit Ireland next fall. That's lots o traveling and will require lots o cash.

Ahhhhhh.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!