Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:48 p.m. - 2004-07-16
If you ever wanted to know what Zen would date.
Note:

Poor Dangerspouse got this entry in his Notes by accident. This laptop is pretty quirky at times. I reprinted here for all to enjoy. I have to go wipe the drool from Danger's notes now...

Entry:

Oh my god. I just saw twenty or thirty of the most edible men I've ever seen in my life. In King Arthur. It was crammed, packed, overflowing with penile goodness. There were at least eight to ten that I would do without references or boiling. I was overwhelmed and overstimulated.

It was the most perfect film ever made. As if the studio made it for me specically. And for that, I am ever greateful.

I have no idea what the movie was about, or how it ended. So don't bother to ask. I'm going to go wipe the drool off my chin now.

Want...to...have...it.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!