Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:39 a.m. - 2004-08-25
Big hot balls.
I stole a quiz from Capt-Jim. I was sorted into Hufflepuff, with Gryfindor trailing closely behind.

"Hufflepuff students are friendly, fair-minded, modest, and hard-working. A well-known member was Cedric Digory, who represented Hogwarts in the most recent Triwizard Tournament."

In other news, I forgot to tell you that I saw a meteor (or ...ite???) Saturday night. It was a big hot ball that floated across the sky with a tail of blue fire. I just read Sixweasels' entry and think her father saw the same thing at the same time. This makes my second big hot ball sighting, and although the first one was bigger by far, and glittery silver, I think its a sign.

Of what, I am afraid to think.

I'll leave the big hot balls alone for now.

One more thing... I went to an Indian restaurant for dinner last nihgt, and noticed that all the salt and pepper shakers were shaped like penises. Two inches high, about an inch in diameter, with a mushroom-like head. No kidding! The pregnant lady across from me saw me checking it out, and patted her belly. She knew... Now I wonder whether its a joke on the customers, or if the owner really doesn't know he has gag shakers?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!