Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:31 a.m. - 2004-09-03
Someone loves me.
GOOD NEWS! I've been given a huge break! My car insurance company either doesn't know or doesn't care about the tickets (3 points) I got in March, because they applied the good driver privelage and a new "Pioneer" driver discount. I guess that means I'm an old fart driver now. I don't care. I can take it. I won't be poor!

I thought I'd be in the poor house for sure.

Someone loves me up there.

I won't tell the god-children's parents though. They'll think I have more money to blow. I already expect to have to pick up the X-mas presents, I don't want them thinking I have money to blow on their rent continually.

I expect to be distracted all day, because I'll be seeing kilts tomorrow. KILTS! And men in them. Ahhhh...

I'll be no good to anyone until I get to the festival tomorrow.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!