Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:23 a.m. - 2004-09-07
Tongue tied and fancy free.
Renfest was everything it was supposed to be, with the exception of Kilts becoming more of a Geek in dress costume thing than Giant in dress costume thing. There were essentially no good kilted men to be seen.

But there was one very large Viking that made my heart go pitter patter. I couldn't bring myself to speak to him though. I got tongue tied. Sully even caught him up in converstation to keep him there longer. Six made some comments about how well he looked in his deer skin, asking about how he put it together. And still...nothing.

Bad Zen. Very bad Zen.

Maybe next time.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!