Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:20 a.m. - 2004-09-10
Leaves are falling and going north.
I'm feeling spunky today. Getting exited about my trip to Cape Cod next week. My mom is already complaining, because her relatives treat her like she's 12, and are critisizing her agenda. I think its funny, because she's not used to a higher power in her life. I'm used to being treated like a 12 year old, she is used to being treated like queen.

She wanted to pull out altogether because her plans were changed. I threatened her within an inch of her life if she did.

I'm happy. Autumn is coming and I can already smell the wood fires and falling leaves. Its time to watch "You've got Mail." I love that movie. It gets me in the mood for happy Fall things and Christmas. Away with the sun, and bring on crisp hikes through the trees.

That's my kind of season.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!