Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:34 p.m. - 2004-10-05
Blahs.
I hate to say it, but I think your own personal Zen may have the beginnings of a cold. I have that exhausted, clogged feeling. If I had any echinacea, I'd take it now along with some extra C. I might stop for it on the way home.

Or maybe I'm just feeling sorry for myself. (Warning, this is about to be pitiful.)

I miss H. I miss the physical contact and the good to be a girl feeling of hanging with him. I still don't want to be his girlfriend, because I still can't see myself married to him or anything, but it was really nice being somebody's fuck buddy. And I can't imagine being anyone else's right now. With him, I felt comfortable, safe and tingly. When I look around at the offers (such as The Viking, Mardis Gras Mike and assorted junkies) I don't see it. The attraction is there, but not the level of comfort.

I guess I'm a bit more old fashioned than I thought.

Or maybe I'm just PMSing.
________________________________________ ________________________________________ OK, I had a piece of dark chocolate, and now I feel beter. So maybe it was PMS.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!