Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:12 p.m. - 2004-10-12
Penises and Karma.
Entry 2:

Oh Jeez, sorry guys! I didn't realize any of you were waiting for me to finish peeing. (Like you really were...)

I have two BIG implementations this weekend that will have me running around ass ragged. I guess I may actually earn my keep at this company. So I expect asshole and penis sightings will be nill. At least I hope so. Then again, Sixweasels thinks that little penises are my good luck charms, so maybe a brief sighting would be helpful.

Little penises are good Karma I guess. If I'm really, really lucky, maybe big penises are good luck too, but I just haven't seen any. Well, I saw one once, but it was from a car window.

BTW - Please go send all your positive thoughts to Batten who is seriously unemployed. I hope I have her fortitude if ever I am in the same position. I think I would just wither up and die if I were unemployed for an extended period of time. Blech...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!