Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:25 a.m. - 2004-10-15
Work makes Zens unfun.
I'm buried under an assult of assishness as two jumbo projects get offloaded to the production teams this weekend.

I am very sorry to say that I will be missing Octoberfest with DearTodd, but that seems to be what us Working Girls have to do. I'm placating myself with the possibility that I may be accompanying him to New England and/or Oregon for some festival action in the upcoming few months. Traveling with friends always lifts my spirits. And DearTodd is always good for fun.

Back to the fray for me. Have a lovely one sweeties!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!