Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:16 p.m. - 2004-10-18
The great outdoors.
Entry 2:

Or maybe that dream meant that I'm in love with myself, because my ass is shrinking! Boys and girls, my ass has shrunk 20 lbs since two months ago. How did it happen? Dunno. I have been a better eating person, but not angelic by any means. I worked out once or twice. The bulk of it seemed to come off all at once last week though. That's when I noticed that I could get into those makes the ass look smaller jeans again.

I celebrated by buying a very cute pair of snow boots that will keep my tootsies warm to 25 below. I've been looking for great well priced snow boots for a couple of years now, so I am one happy chick.

On the boot topic, I'm looking for a way to get my hiking boots out of the closet, so to speak, and am planning to convince god-child the elder to go on a short hike with me on Saturday. Small hike, big payoff. The view from the top is amazing. I don't think she's ever seen anything like it. Then maybe we'll do the Chunky Cheese thing. I was so cooped up this weekend that a small hike will be worth a singing, gyrating rat.

Off with me then.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!