Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:58 a.m. - 2004-10-18
Falling in love.
I had a crystal inspired dream Saturday night. I had been looking for the right kind of rocks for a couple of years now, and I finally found them Saturday afternoon, right under my nose. I got 9 in all, all geared toward improving and healing myself on many levels.

If you don't know about crystals, this may mean nothing to you, but its really good stuff.

I slept with the rose quartz and amethyst crystals in my bed, and had the most inspiring dream about being on a ship (one I've never been on, but keep going back to in my dreams). I had fallen in love with a ship's mate and we got married. It wasn't anyone I'd ever seen before, but my mind often makes up images and people while sleeping.

When I had been on the ship before, I had been searching for something. I didn't know what, but I know it was him now.

Now, I know this may not come as a surprise to any of you (boys on ships and all), but I've never dreamt about being in love, and it was a tangible feeling when I woke. Something I've never felt before. I'm not read up on dream interpretation, but maybe this means that I'm getting myself ready for the real thing.

Hmmm.

Last night I watch Girl with a Pearl Earing. It was one of the most beautiful movies I've ever seen.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!