Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:47 p.m. - 2004-10-28
A snappy little survey.
Number 2: Swiped from Nacwolin

1. Secretly, I need ...... boys to tell my I'm pretty. (Shhhhh)

2. I fear......I will never lose my sister-in-law.

3. I get angry when.....people pick on me.

4. Getting married.......is not as scary a thought now as it once was.

5. I would eventually like to.....find a nice boy, marry him and adopt an older kid who needs a family.

6. Many of my friends......are not what they seem on the surface.

7. I wish I could forget ......all the stupid things I've done.

8. I feel like.....sleeping. Stayed out too late looking at the moon.

9. People ......can be really funny when they fart.

10. I really hope......that the Vermont trip happens.

11. Going on dates....... may become more common for me.

12. The thing that bothers me most about myself is......that I've held myself back for so long.

13. It is hard for me....to admit I have weaknesses.

14. A true friend.....is trustworthy

15. Sometimes I wish.......I could win enough money to pay off my debt.

16. My biggest wish......to be happy, inside and out.

17. A decade from now......I want a healthy, uplifting relationship with a real man and maybe a family.

18. My family......oh God...

19. In the evening....I feel trapped.

20. The three qualities I admire in a person are....self-esteem, out-spokenness, kindness

21. It might surprise you......how much I weigh, though I don't look it.

22. Even though it is silly......I get drunk on Vodka and tell large, ugly men that I want them.

22. People often think.....I can't be hurt.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!