Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:25 a.m. - 2004-10-28
Witchy good Halloween.
I stayed out late late last night to watch the moon. It was partly cloudy to the eclipse, then... nothin. Couldn't see a damn thing. The fucking moon never turned red, and if it after the eclipse, I couldn't see it because the cloud cover was so thick. I was ripped off. But it was fun sitting out of the terrace in a blanket.

I did put some of my rocks outside in the moonlight though, because that's supposed to recharge them, and I figured a Hunter's moon is pretty important and good for the crystals.

I'm such a wannabe with the crystals, yoga, meditation and everything. I don't care. I'm not too proud to admit I'm a poser. Although the lady who sold me the rocks was pretty impressed with my selection, and felt lots of humming and looked at me funny. Maybe I am a witch after all. Booga, booga. Happy Halloween ; )

I can't wait to spook little kids tomorrow night. Or gross them out. I have a dental hygenist's costume, and some really hideous nasty teeth. (Not mine, of course). I'm going to chase them with plyers. Hee, hee, hee.

Off to the races now. So to speak. Have a lovely one folks.


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!