Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:28 p.m. - 2004-11-02
Lunch and vacation.
Hey, you know? The shrimp salad from Booger King is pretty darn good. I'm enjoying one right now. I fixed it up with macadamia nut oil and balsalmic vinegar, then my boss called, and I had to stare at it for 30 minutes, but it still rocks.

I also have a P0peyes cup of decaf coffee waiting for me to drink it. I LOVE their coffee. It a Dutch brand, and so smooth...

I'm craving a second hand smoke right now. Clove cigarettes. I must be having Ryan vibes (see Six's journal entries abou the poor overworked, undervalued Ryan). He always smokes them for me.

It must be impending surgery jitters. That would make a smoker want to smoke, right? I guess it makes us second handers have cravings too.

I talked to Tod last night, for an hour. I think he likes the sound of his own voice. I like the sound of his voice. Especially when he imitates Fat Bastard or Hans and Franz. He's an entertaining man. We are all set to go to New England for the beer thing.
It sounds like an absolute blast. Six and I will also get to meet his sister. He says she's a wild woman and he loves her dearly, so she must be cool.

Can't wait!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!