Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:43 a.m. - 2004-11-12
Breathing through the tough parts.
I've been depressed since surgery. This happened last time too. I don't know if its the effects of anesthesia or maybe the time without occupation, but even now that I'm busy, I'm terribly depressed. I'm doing a lot of emotional journaling off to the side and I'm finding a lot of anger and sadness. Maybe its just the core feelings coming to the surface. It has to be done, but it makes me feel so crappy, like I'm too fat and ugly to exist. I know that's not true. I have evidence to the contrary. But its how I feel. I want to hide in a hole somewhere and be forgotten for a while.

Maybe I just need to breathe.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!