Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:27 a.m. - 2004-11-17
My gym sucks.
I've decided that I need to get out of my membership to Cu5ves and go to a real gym.

#1 - My muscles, though withered, are too strong for the machines. The hydrolics aren't adjusted tight enough.

#2 - I've had enough of the "Women don't sweat, they glisten." pansy attitude.

#3 - I need a gym that had tough machines and those big, hard bags that you can kick and punch. I have a lot of pent up anger that needs a physical release. I can't punch stuff and "glisten" at the same time.

#4 - If I hear one more polka tune turned techno I'm gonna scream.

I wonder how I can get out of the membership?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!