Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:20 a.m. - 2004-11-28
Its raining men???
Two viable men in one weekend! One, a public prosecutor and a prof -- a bit arrogant, but an evening with Zen would cure that. The other, dear god, is a 250 lb weight lifter with biceps almost bigger than my waist (a miracle). Both seem to be real man, well employed, well travelled and attractive.

The weight lifter is actually an old friend who's been in a relationship for the last few years. They've been broken up for a while now, and I just found out he's single. He can bench press 500 lbs, and doesn't take steroids. He wins gold medals. And he's an engineer. And! He's part of the periferal asshole crew so he likes my friends already.

I guess you can tell which one I prefer at this time. I think I'll try them both out if I get the chance though. I may just get a real live date out of one of them.

P.S. I felt up the weight lifter, and it was...very pleasant.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!