Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:06 a.m. - 2004-12-02
Stuff
You know, its weird, but I actually feel boyfriend ready? Its a good feeling.

On the other had, I do not feel nephew ready. I feel like I have a lot of shit to straighten out with my brother before this kid can come into the world and have a chance. I don't want him coming into my family as is. I wouldn't have wanted that. So the least I can do is try to build some kind of good relationship with my brother. My mom, I can't fix. I don't even want to. I want her to go away.

And I REALLY want to move out. But, in an effort to sure up a 0% interest on my credit card balance, I got ripped off and ended up with two credit with the balance split between them. So now, I have my Overdraft line of credit, my loan, and to credit card balances.

Can anyone recommend a good, free financial advisor? Maybe I'll call a government agency to see if I can get a referral. I really need to get this shit cleaned up for good.

I hope everyone is having a nice day~

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!