Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:33 p.m. - 2004-12-10
Relief
Its too weird. I have been so smart at work the last two weeks, especially this one. Really involved, working hard, networking, making big decisions, and being really smart.

I think its the book. Its about dunces, or one crazy/smart man's opinion of mankind as dunces, but I feel like the opposite. I feel super smart. And powerful.

Maybe delusions of grandeur?

I've been taking evening primrose oil for PMS. I wonder if that has made me so relaxed and so smart?

Ok, now I'm plain silly.

The BIG NASTY project is complete. I finished this afternoon, not even by the skin of my teeth. My projects usually last years, not days. So there's a feeling of completion and gratification. I like it.

BTW - I am now 5 lbs less chubby than I was a few months ago. I think the new ban on fast food worked. Plus, I don't know, I feel happier. Purged and renewed. There's something to this self-analysis. I feel like I know myself now. I feel more confident about who I am and where I want to be, and who I want to be with (romantically and not).

Plus, my jeans fit a bunch better. Yay!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!