Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:43 a.m. - 2004-12-14
Gifts to abhor.
Worst Christmas gifts ever:

Go read Gnomad! You should see what lame-ass gift his company gave him for Christmas. I'm still rolling on the floor!

The worst gift I ever got was a shark. A real shark/fish thing. My ex-boyfriend bought it for me. Only the fish though. The fish required a 50 gallon tank, special gravel, special filter, special playthings, a special shit eating fish because the shark would shit so much it would poison the water, and more totaling well over 100 dollars. So he bought a 10 dollar fish that cost me much over 100 dollars to accept.

The best Christmas gift I ever got was him giving me the boot for another woman on New Year's Day. Late, but great.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!