Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:14 a.m. - 2004-12-26
The snot and short of it.
As if boogers weren't enough, I"ve got bronchitus now. Freakin' bronchitus!

I have ten days off in a row, and I've spent about half of them laying on the couch blowing my nose and hacking up a storm.

Sucks.

But I got the movie King Arthur for Christmas and I know that's got to have healing power.

Pray, do spells, send vibes, whatever it is you do please, for a release from sickitude. I'm not proud. I'll take whatever good healing mojo you've got. I'm sick of being sick. I haven't been able to hear for the entire month on December now.

I know its late, but happy Christmas/Solstice wishes and blessings to all. I hope you got what you were looking for.

Merry Christmas to Elliot! Can't wait to meet you!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!