Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:22 a.m. - 2005-01-05
A brand new year, a brand new resolution.
I'm recognizing that all the while I was working on myself last year, the effort all went to purging and digging up the darkest demons so I could see them face to face.

I thought that was hard.

Now begins the work. Finding a new occupational goal, finding a new living situation, seriously improving my health and my finances.

Its time. This is the first time I am actually using the New Year for what it was intended. Resolutions for change and improvement. A pivotal mark in time. A new beginning.

Wish me luck!

I wish you folks all the best in achieving your own resolutions.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!