Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:45 p.m. - 2005-01-14
Of all the moronic...
Here I go again. Someone is trying to convince me that the President having a prayer read at his ceremony will "force" people to believe in the Christian faith.

Ummm.

Someone is an idiot.

The President is Christian. Christians believe in prayer. The President is allowed to practice his faith, and even express it, because he lives in the United States of America. Nobody is being forced to believe anything other than the President is Christian.

One person's freedom is another person's prison it seems. But, please, let's not be melodramatic morons.

Check please...

OH God. I must be PMSing.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!