Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:44 a.m. - 2005-01-26
About me.
I feel like writing, but have nothing to say. So here goes:

1. What time do you get up? 5:00-7:00 depending on how badly I really want to go to work.
2. If you could eat lunch with one person, who would it be? Right now, Batten, because she'd make soup and I'm hungry.
3. Gold or Silver? Either or Mixed.
4. What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Meet The Faulkers
5. What is your favorite TV show? Lost and Ballykissangel, though PBS has been neglecting my fixation lately. I need to get digital or something.
6. What do you have for breakfast? Toast and yogurt - it's a ritual.
7. Who would you hate to be stuck in a room with? There are so many.
8. What/who inspires you? Travel, courage, kindness
10. Beach, City or Country? A city close to the beach. But I have to have my mountains too.
11. Favorite ice cream? Edy's Grand Light Vanilla
12. Butter, plain, or salt popcorn? plain
13. Favorite color? Deep, but not bright, pink
14. What kind of car do you drive? Old Civic
15. Favorite sandwich? Grilled chicken with really good BBQ sauce, or vegetarian "chicken" sandwich. I really hate kaiser rolls though.
16. What characteristics do you despise? Mean spirited ignorance.
17. Favorite flower? Mixed wildflowers, anything but roses and carnations. Although those funky colored roses are OK in moderation.
18. If you could go anywhere in the world on holiday, where would you go? Egypt and Peru. It seems like a pipedream though.
19. What color is your bathroom? Currently, bright white with seashells. Not my choice. Can't wait to move to get my eclectic/Tuscan theme back!!!
20.Where would you retire? Dunno
21. Favorite day of the week? Saturday
22. What did you do on your last birthday? Don't rememeber, so I must have had a lot of fun.
24. Favorite sport to watch? Ice hockey - live, or watching the little old Italian men playing Bocci : )
27. What fabric softener do you use? Don't believe in it.
28. Coke or pepsi? Dasani.
29. Are you night owl or morning person? Middle of the road.
30. What is your shoe size? 9.5 (huge, I know)
31. Do you have any pets? The most smartest, most beautiful puppy dog in the world.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!