Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:53 p.m. - 2005-02-24
Apartment Fiasco.
Entry two - Well, I went to ethe apartment place to put in an application. There were two apartmeents left, and one of them has a lovely view of a broken down old factory with all the windows smashed out, etc. About 20 yards from the building. So, obviously, that is not the apartment I want.

The other one is in a nicer location, but a girl got there right after me, with a money order (I didn't know the sec deposit had to be a money order), so she probably took it.

Crap. So I'll have to wait for another one to become available. Apts turn over pretty quick, so I should be OK.

Life happens.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!