Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:33 p.m. - 2005-02-28
Discouraged by my own diplomacy.
After re-reading my entry from Sunday morning, I'm left with a feeling of disappointment. The way I dealt with the nasty penis boys was effective, but not punishing enough. Men like that, who grab hold and try to manipulate, are predators, and I keep wishing that I had been harsher with them. They deserved a more humiliating dislodgement than they got. Maybe if I hadn't been so worried about my own wonderful, yet temporarily broken men I would have felt more secure about heightening the tension levels.

I just feel so guilty and unfulfilled.
Oh well. Maybe next time.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!