Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:30 a.m. - 2005-04-01
Apartment hunt goes on and on...
I could swear that I wrote an entry yesterday, but its gone into the void.

I'm going to visit the new apartment this afternoon after my three lunch meetings. Sucks huh? There's no respect for sacred alone time around here.

I'm craving an hour in the park - the weather is gorgeous here! I love spring for that reason alone.

Once I check out the apartment, if I don't like it, I'll stroll over to the other one I wanted because the sign is still up and see why the hell they won't give it to me. I'm special damn it!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!