Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:26 a.m. - 2005-04-27
A survey
Accent: East coast, not Southern or Northern. Often take on accents of the world when feeling silly or snippish.

Bra Size: 38 DDD (They hide the buddha belly quite nicely.)

Chore I Hate: Making my bed. So I don't. My mother is convinced that my maintenance man will tell the town what a slob I am. I say - who gives a shit?

Dad's Name: Larry

Essential Make-Up: Mascara, powder and moist lip balm.

Favorite Perfume: V.S. Heavenly Angels (when I'm having fun), LUSH Karma (summer outside outings), Armani She (smells like cruise waiters, but in a feminine way). I ADORE Cacharel Noa (original with the pearl in the bottle) but they don't sell it in the states anymore : ((

Gold or Silver: Both or either

Hometown: Washington D.C.

Interesting Fact:

Job Title: Project Manager (blech...)

Kids: One big, white fluffy dog.

Living Arrangements: An itty bitty apartment I call home.

Mom's Birthplace: New York City

Overnight Hospital Stays: Never

Phobia: I used to be scared of spiders, but living alone cured me of it. Now, its just germs, but I'm getting over that too.

Question You Ask Yourself a Lot: Why am not on a boat?

Religious Affiliation: Recovering Catholic

Siblings: Older brother by 4 years

Time I Wake Up: Between 5 and 7, unless its a weekend

Unnatural Hair Color: Changes monthly

Vegetable I Refuse To Eat: Mushrooms, raw onions, peppers, Brussels Sprouts

Worst Habit: procrastination

X-rays: I've broken or sprained almost every part of my body, so everywhere.

Yummy Food I Make: Everything I make rocks.

Zodiac Sign: Aries

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!