Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:19 a.m. - 2005-05-14
More infections but also a new facination.
Something very myserious just happened. I was flipping through my usual entries, and my laptop became a radio for a few seconds. It was a fuzzy station, but still... Weird.

I have some very bad news. The node swelling thing is back. Just came back yesterday evening. My head now hurts, and my lungs/throat feel like crap. At least this tim eI have symptoms. But, this will be infection number 6 in six months and I am through with it! I'm going to the doctor on Monday and we WILL get to the root cause of this. It seems my body can't live without the anti-biotics now without conjuring up some kind of toxic shit. Sucks ass.

On a more positive note, I am laying on the couch because I fel like crap, and am watching the LOTR The Two Towers. This one was never my favorite, but surprisingly, I am growing very fond of it. Faromir has now taken my heart, and I am slobbering over him as I type. Being very careful to keep the laptop at arms legnth. He's just so downtrodden and sexy. How that goes together I don't know, but it works.

Anyway, keep me and my infectious self in yout thoughts. This really sucks.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!